Daughter’s Of Highland Darkness Series


Step into the sexy world of the Fae Vampire sisters from the Scottish Highlands….

The Highlands are full of magic and fae trickery. Adaira, Leana, and Masie Keith know this all too well. Destined to change their fate, but unprepared for the truth, their journey begins as the sisters grow accustomed to their dark sides—forever beautiful—forever blood drinkers—forever Baobhan sith.

Beautiful Darkness Book one

Release date November 29,2016

Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing


Deadly Darkness

Release Date April 14, 2017

Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing


Wicked Darkness

Release Date July 18, 2017

Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing